• Who is the President of Ukraine?

    Brief history of Ukraine’s presidency Ukraine gained its independence from the Soviet Union in 1991, and its first president was Leonid Kravchuk. Since then, there have been a total of six presidents of Ukraine. The presidency in Ukraine is a single-term office, with each term lasting five years. In the early years of Ukraine’s independence, the presidency held significant power,…

    Read More »
Back to top button