HealthyIndulgence

  • Health

    Is Ben and Jerry’s Ice Cream Vegan?

    Ben and Jerry’s Non-Vegan Flavors Ben and Jerry’s is known for its wide variety of ice cream flavors, but not all of them are suitable for vegans. The company offers several non-vegan flavors that contain animal-derived ingredients such as milk, cream, and eggs. Some of Ben and Jerry’s most popular non-vegan flavors include Chocolate Fudge Brownie, Cherry Garcia, Phish Food,…

    Read More »
Back to top button